New Sermon Series on Samson

On Sunday we started a new sermon series called Samson: Strong Man Gone Wrong. Here is a list of the five messages in the series:

A Promising Beginning – Judges 13:1-25 (Samson’s birth)
Marriage Gone Wrong – Judges 14:1-20 (Samson’s marriage)
Vengeance Gone Wrong – Judges 15:1-20 (Samson and the Philistines)
Love Gone Wrong – Judges 16:1-22 (Samson and Delilah)
God’s Purposes Fulfilled – Judges 16:23-31 (Samson’s death)

(Note: Links will go live as each message is preached.)

Leave a Reply