Amazon Black Friday Deals Including $89 Kindle

                   Black Friday Deals at Amazon.com
 
Click here for the latest Amazon Black Friday deals all day long. And if you click over to Amazon at the right time, you can even pick up a Kindle 2 for $89. That’s right – $89! This is for a Kindle 2 with built in 3G access for life and no monthly contracts. (I bought this same model back in January for $289.) If you have been thinking of getting a Kindle for yourself or someone else, this is the absolute lowest price Amazon has ever offered.

When do you click? Some reports say the deal starts at 9:00 a.m. PST (12 noon EST) while others say 9:00 a.m. EST. The officical Amazon page currently says 9:00 p.m. PST (12 midnight EST), but the p.m. might be a typo for a.m. Supplies are limited on this offer so you may want to check over there several times throughout the day.

    • Click here to go directly to the Kindle 2 page.
    • Click here to read about the Top Ten Kindle Features.
    • Click here for the latest Amazon Black Friday deals all day long.

Leave a Reply