Christmas in a Word Series

This week I will be sharing a seven-part devotional called Christmas in a Word. I hope you enjoy the series and invite you to read along each day in preparation for Christmas. I will update this post daily with the links to each devotional so if you join in late you can read the whole series in order. God bless, and Merry Christmas!

Christmas in a Word Series
    1. The God Who Speaks
    2. God’s Good Gift of Speech
    3. God’s Continued Promise of the Savior
    4. The Long Silence
    5. The Silence is Broken
    6. The Word Became Flesh
    7. Christmas in a Word

Leave a Reply